Flea Market

  Yesterday I put a bag of stuff that cost nearly $20 on my yard to try and kill fleas.  Our little dogs go out for the necessary things, and when they come in, they’ve got them.  So, we put stuff on the dogs, then stuff on the yard.  We really don’t want fleas at our house, and I don’t guess I know anybody who does.  In spite of that, last night we went to the flea market.  I didn’t see any fleas, but I saw some potential carriers, as they had baby play pens and cages filled with all kinds of puppy dogs.  Somebody said the trouble with is a puppy is that they grow up to be a dog!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

